Chalet description How to reserve ? Winter / Summer
Summer season : Home / Village map / Photos / Price list / Serre Chevalier / Abritel
CHALET CERTAMEN 05 220 LE MONETIER LES BAINS

Téléphone / fax : 01 48 86 95 93
Téléphone portable : 06 63 37 95 93
Email : mariececileblin@gmail.com

Thank you for your consultation of this site. Here are my prices for 2020-2021.

PRICE LIST 2020/2021

(Week-ends : 50% of the price of the week)

PeriodsChalet A : 12 personnesChalet B : 4/6 personnes
From Saturday 18 April 2020
to Saturday 4 July 2020
1600 € 600 €
From Saturday 4 July 2020
to Saturday 22 August 2020
1700 € 600 €
From Saturday 22 August 2020
to Saturday 19 December 2020
1600 € 600 €
From Saturday 19 December 2020
to Saturday 26 December 2020
2900 € 700 €
From Saturday 26 December 2020
to Saturday 02 January 2021
3100 € 800 €
From Saturday 02 January 2021
to Saturday 06 February 2021
1600 € 600 €
From Saturday 06 February 2021
to Saturday 06 March 2021
2900 € 700 €
From Saturday 06 March 2021
to Saturday 17 April 2021
1700 € 600 €
From Saturday 17 April 2021
to Saturday 10 July 2021
1600 € 600 €
From Saturday 10 July 2021
to Saturday 21 August 2021
1700 € 600 €
From Saturday 21 August 2021
to Saturday 18 December 2021
1600 € 600 €

Specific prices for special requirements on demand.

The prices do not include sojourn taxes
0.90 € per adult per night
Free for children under 18 years.

The prices do not include the cleaning and restoration of the chalet after departure.

A money deposit of 1200 € for the part of 12 people and a money deposit of 500 € for the part of four/six persons are an obligation.
Moreover, a cleaning of 100 euros for the twelve persons part and a cleaning of 50 euros for the four/six persons part are obligatory too.

Informations

  • Chalet Certamen : specificities

    Open all the year round, the chalet’s capacity makes it very welcoming either for a week or a week-end.
    Its well-planned comfort adapted to its capacity (18 beds),(3 babybeds and 2 babyhighchairs), its big swimming-pool,its vast garden,its ping pong and garden equipment,offer you restful (...)

© Site réalisé par ADLSI, sauf mention contraire le contenu, ainsi que les images publiés sont la propriété de Marie-Cécile Blin